JOIN THE LA TRIBE CLUB AND RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

Stockists

NORTH ISLAND
Auckland Bay of Plenty Waikato Hawkes Bay
Wellington

Summer Supply Store
28 Mackelvie St, Grey Lynn, Auckland
P +64 9 361 2416
E info@latribe.co.nz

latribe.co.nz

Sisters & Co
208 Maunganui Rd, Mt Maunganui
P +64 7 572 4599
E customerservice@sistersandco.co.nz

sistersandco.co.nz 

Sisters on London
61 London Street, Hamilton
P +64 7 8397658
info@sistersonlondon.co.nz

 

sistersonlondon.co.nz

Baz*ar The Empire

2/91 Bridge Street, Ahuriri, Napier
P +64 6 835 0695
bazaartheempire@live.com

bazaartheempire.com

Superette Wellington
108 Victoria Street, Te Aro, Wellington
P +64 4 473 2853
E wellington@superette.co.nz

superette.co.nz 

Superette Ponsonby
282 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland
P +64 9 360 2360
E ponsonby@superette.co.nz

superette.co.nz 

The Birdcage
196 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu
P +64 7 871 2920
E thebirdcageinfo@gmail.com

thebird-cage.co.nz

Harrys Boutique
31 Dundas Street
Seatoun
P +64 4 388 1020
E harrysfashion@gmail.com

harrysboutique.co.nz

Superette Newmarket
4 Nuffield Street, Newmarket, Auckland
P +64 9 966 0440
E newmarket@superette.co.nz

superette.co.nz 

Charlie Who
24 Heuheu St, Taupo 3330

P +64 7 378 3969
E charlotte@charliewho.nz

Superette Takapuna
486 Lake Road, Takapuna, Auckland
P +64 9 360 2368
E takapuna@superette.co.nz

superette.co.nz

Smith and Caugheys
253-261 Queen Street, Auckland
P 0508 400 500

smithandcaugheys.co.nz

Summer Supply Store Britomart
30-32 Customhouse St East, Auckland
P +64 9 358 3723
E info@latribe.co.nz

latribe.co.nz

Hello Darling Boutique
Shop 3, 3 Silverdale Street, Silverdale
E  hello@hellodarling.co.nz

hellodarling.co.nz

 

SOUTH ISLAND
Christchurch Dunedin Queenstown

Contemporary Lounge
Level 1, 663 Colombo St,
Christchurch
P 0800 656 400

ballantynes.co.nz/contemporary-lounge

Slick Willys
323A George Street, Dunedin
P +64 3 477 1406
E amy@slickwillys.co.nz

slickwillys.co.nz

Angel Divine Boutique
3 Searle Lane, Queenstown   
P + 64 3 927 4618
shop@angeldivine.co.nz

angeldivine.co.nz

Rouche
Shop 6B, Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Road
Christchurch

P +64 3 355 9229
info@rouche.co.nz

rouche.co.nz

 

Superette Christchurch
131 Cashel Street, CBD,
Christchurch 8011, NZ

P +64 3 260 2753
E christchurch@superette.co.nz

superette.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Join Our Mailing List